-->

Helsinki Showcase vol.2

Posted by Kiki Helle @ Apr 27, 2018 18:18
0 Comments
Helsinki Showcase vol 2 will be held in Tanssi vieköön - festival in Helsinki faircenter, Finland in 24.-25.8.2018. It will be the biggest pole dance event in Finland. This spectacle gives an artist the freedom to express her/himself within the given themes. They are hoping to see a lot of different style performances that stand out. They have men, women, duets and groups competing in the same category. Competition categories will be: Children 6-9 years old Juniors 10-15 years old Rising Talents Amateurs Elite The theme in meant to act as an inspiration for the performance and it must be shown in choreography, costume and music. Themes are: Happiness Sadness Love Fear Besides Helsinki Showcasen the fair will have a lot of other action and pole dance workshops.

Comments (0)

Commenting is for members only. Register / login first to comment.
More community news
Wednesday, Oct 3
Organic, vegan friendly pole shorts Made in Germany(0)
Wednesday, Sep 5
"Vertical. Brave New World" -Video released!(0)
Tuesday, Sep 4
Doris Arnold Workshops in Vejle(0)
Tuesday, Jul 3
IPSF World Championships 2018 & Gala show "Vertical. Brave New World" Livestreams!(0)
Sunday, Jun 10
Pole Theatre Latvia 2018 Livestream today!(0)
Tuesday, May 22
Pole Theatre UK results(0)
Thursday, May 3
Inmypolebag.fr - A new website of PoleWear Brands in the world(0)
Friday, Apr 27
Helsinki Showcase vol.2(0)
Pole Theatre France results(0)
Monday, Apr 23
IPC 2018 videos released(0)
Saturday, Apr 21
IPC 2018 results(0)
IPC 2018 Livestream(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
New 2018 version of POSA Code of Points released(0)
Workshops with Alyona Amber at ElitePole!(0)
Workshops with Cris Saez at ElitePole(0)
Wednesday, Apr 11
Anastasia Skukhtorova made it into Finals in Denmark Got Talent(0)
Sunday, Apr 8
Pole Art France results(0)
OonaK Camp #2(0)
Sunday, Feb 11
Final results from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018(0)
Saturday, Feb 10
Free livestream from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018 on Sunday!(0)
Wednesday, Jan 17
Polewear discount alert!(1)
Wednesday, Dec 20
POSA World Results(1)
Tuesday, Dec 19
POLE EMOTION - the best pole dance festival in Europe!(0)
Saturday, Dec 16
Pole Dance Notebooks(0)
Thursday, Dec 14
New Pole Parlour Podcast(0)
Monday, Dec 11
Exotic Generation Moscow - Finalist(0)
Monday, Dec 4
Pole Workshops in Hamburg(0)
Sunday, Dec 3
Pole Podcast(0)
Wednesday, Nov 29
Poleranking’s Pole Dance XMAS Calendar has give-aways from 24 brands! 😻🎄(2)
Monday, Nov 27
UK Professional Pole Championships - Results(1)
Friday, Nov 24
Black Friday Offers for French and UE Pole dancer(0)
Wednesday, Nov 15
Vote for your Pole Idol to go to IPC!(0)
Pole Art Spain 2017 results(0)
Tuesday, Nov 14
Pole Theatre Iceland 2017 results(0)
Sunday, Nov 12
Poleranking - News and User profiles(1)
Tuesday, Nov 7
Miss Pole Dance Australia 2018 results(1)