-->

Pole Dance Community News

How would people know something is happening if you don't share the news

Post News
News
Sunday, Jun 10
Pole Theatre Latvia 2018 Livestream today!(0)
Tuesday, May 22
Pole Theatre UK results(0)
Thursday, May 3
Inmypolebag.fr - A new website of PoleWear Brands in the world(0)
Friday, Apr 27
Helsinki Showcase vol.2(0)
Friday, Apr 27
Pole Theatre France results(0)
Monday, Apr 23
IPC 2018 videos released(0)
Saturday, Apr 21
IPC 2018 results(0)
Saturday, Apr 21
IPC 2018 Livestream(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
New 2018 version of POSA Code of Points released(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
Workshops with Alyona Amber at ElitePole!(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
Workshops with Cris Saez at ElitePole(0)
Wednesday, Apr 11
Anastasia Skukhtorova made it into Finals in Denmark Got Talent(0)
Sunday, Apr 8
Pole Art France results(0)
Sunday, Apr 8
OonaK Camp #2(0)
Sunday, Feb 11
Final results from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018(0)
Saturday, Feb 10
Free livestream from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018 on Sunday!(0)
Wednesday, Jan 17
Polewear discount alert!(1)
Wednesday, Dec 20
POSA World Results(1)
Tuesday, Dec 19
POLE EMOTION - the best pole dance festival in Europe!(0)
Saturday, Dec 16
Pole Dance Notebooks(0)
Thursday, Dec 14
New Pole Parlour Podcast(0)
Monday, Dec 11
Exotic Generation Moscow - Finalist(0)
Monday, Dec 4
Pole Workshops in Hamburg(0)
Sunday, Dec 3
Pole Podcast(0)
Wednesday, Nov 29
Poleranking’s Pole Dance XMAS Calendar has give-aways from 24 brands! 😻🎄(2)
Monday, Nov 27
UK Professional Pole Championships - Results(1)
Friday, Nov 24
Black Friday Offers for French and UE Pole dancer(0)
Wednesday, Nov 15
Vote for your Pole Idol to go to IPC!(0)
Wednesday, Nov 15
Pole Art Spain 2017 results(0)
Tuesday, Nov 14
Pole Theatre Iceland 2017 results(0)
Sunday, Nov 12
Poleranking - News and User profiles(1)
Tuesday, Nov 7
Miss Pole Dance Australia 2018 results(1)
Latest Comments
Derby Skinz DerbySkinz.com is having a Valentine's Day sale now through February 14th. Save 28% by using coupon code LOVEDZ18. With dozens of styles ranging from X-Small to 3X-Large and over 200 different fabrics...
Feb 12, 2018 12:37

Heikki Lampinen Congratulations everyone =)
Dec 20, 2017 08:26

shannon daily This giveaway shows that polers keep coming up with creative ideas! I can't wait to see the final product!
Dec 11, 2017 14:48

Isabel Cathrin Krull Sounds so cool! I'm really excited about this website and all the features that are about to come in the future!
Dec 1, 2017 12:15

Alice Sabatelli Great idea! finally a XMAS calendar with pole shorts *and other stuff* instead of the usual XMAS chocolates or goblins! Exciting. Hope probability event will be on my side ;)
Nov 29, 2017 22:45

Heikki Lampinen Awesome!
Nov 29, 2017 09:12

Heikki Lampinen Congrats Amy!
Nov 12, 2017 10:51