-->

IPC 2018 results

Posted by Iris Chassany @ Apr 21, 2018 14:09
0 Comments
Women's division: Winner of the Art category: Natasha Wang Winner of the Pole Fit category: Hanka Venselar Ultimate Champion: Heidi Coker Men's division: Winner of the Art category: Slava Ruza Winner of the Pole Fit category: Jiang Lei Ultimate Champion: Dimitry Politov Master's division: Winner of the Art category: Greta Pontarelli Winner of the Pole Fit category: Joanna Littlewood-Johnson Ultimate Champion: Andrea Ryff Doubles division: Winner of the Art category: Maki Morishima and Keiko Takemoto Winner of the Pole Fit category: Kazuya Naka and Masayo Okamoto Ultimate Champion: Pink Puma and Dimitry Politov Disable's division: Ultimate champion: Deb Roach Industry awards: The IPDFA Instructor of the Year: Annie Norris The IPDFA Studio of the Year: Physipole studios The Pole Industry Award: Stacey Snedden The IPDFA Choreographer of the Year: Maria Julia Aguilar

Comments (0)

Commenting is for members only. Register / login first to comment.
More community news
Tuesday, Jul 3
IPSF World Championships 2018 & Gala show "Vertical. Brave New World" Livestreams!(0)
Sunday, Jun 10
Pole Theatre Latvia 2018 Livestream today!(0)
Tuesday, May 22
Pole Theatre UK results(0)
Thursday, May 3
Inmypolebag.fr - A new website of PoleWear Brands in the world(0)
Friday, Apr 27
Helsinki Showcase vol.2(0)
Pole Theatre France results(0)
Monday, Apr 23
IPC 2018 videos released(0)
Saturday, Apr 21
IPC 2018 results(0)
IPC 2018 Livestream(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
New 2018 version of POSA Code of Points released(0)
Workshops with Alyona Amber at ElitePole!(0)
Workshops with Cris Saez at ElitePole(0)
Wednesday, Apr 11
Anastasia Skukhtorova made it into Finals in Denmark Got Talent(0)
Sunday, Apr 8
Pole Art France results(0)
OonaK Camp #2(0)
Sunday, Feb 11
Final results from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018(0)
Saturday, Feb 10
Free livestream from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018 on Sunday!(0)
Wednesday, Jan 17
Polewear discount alert!(1)
Wednesday, Dec 20
POSA World Results(1)
Tuesday, Dec 19
POLE EMOTION - the best pole dance festival in Europe!(0)
Saturday, Dec 16
Pole Dance Notebooks(0)
Thursday, Dec 14
New Pole Parlour Podcast(0)
Monday, Dec 11
Exotic Generation Moscow - Finalist(0)
Monday, Dec 4
Pole Workshops in Hamburg(0)
Sunday, Dec 3
Pole Podcast(0)
Wednesday, Nov 29
Poleranking’s Pole Dance XMAS Calendar has give-aways from 24 brands! 😻🎄(2)
Monday, Nov 27
UK Professional Pole Championships - Results(1)
Friday, Nov 24
Black Friday Offers for French and UE Pole dancer(0)
Wednesday, Nov 15
Vote for your Pole Idol to go to IPC!(0)
Pole Art Spain 2017 results(0)
Tuesday, Nov 14
Pole Theatre Iceland 2017 results(0)
Sunday, Nov 12
Poleranking - News and User profiles(1)
Tuesday, Nov 7
Miss Pole Dance Australia 2018 results(1)