-->

IPC 2018 Livestream

Posted by Iris Chassany @ Apr 21, 2018 01:01
0 Comments
Can't make it to Brisbane for IPC 2018? No worries, you can follow the livestream on www.polelive.com. The event will start at 18:30 (6:30pm) local time (UTC+10) Other timezones: San Francisco 1:30 (UTC-7) New York 4:30 (UTC-4) Rio de Janeiro 5:30 (UTC-3) 8:30 UTC+0 London 9:30 (UTC+1) Vienna 10:30 (UTC+2) Helsinki 11:30 (UTC+3) Singapore 16:30 (UTC+8) IPC 2018 is going to be absolutely amazing! Running order: Opening Act Pink Puma, Women Co Co, Men Anna-Maija Nyman, Women Dimitry Politov, Men Kaila & Samantha, Doubles Tiger Mei Fury, Masters Deb Roach, Disabled Maria Julia Aguiar, Women Jiang Lei, Men Kazuya & Masayo, Doubles Vane Lunatica, Women Nicolas Casanova, Men Ryoko KoKo, Masters Irene & Yva, Doubles Joanna Littlewood-Johnson, Masters Annie Louise Norris, Women INTERMISSION Enchanted, Doubles Hanka Venselaar, Women Slava Ruza, Men Andrea Ryff, Masters Felipe Mendoza, Men Miss Filly, Women Ricardo Bustos, Men Natasha Wang, Women Adam Lin, Men Shaina Cruea, Women Heidi Coker, Women Manjusyage, Doubles Greta Pontarelli, Masters Eri Kamimoto, Disabled Pink Puma & Dimitry Politov, Doubles AWARDS PRESENTATION

Comments (0)

Commenting is for members only. Register / login first to comment.
More community news
Tuesday, May 22
Pole Theatre UK results(0)
Thursday, May 3
Inmypolebag.fr - A new website of PoleWear Brands in the world(0)
Friday, Apr 27
Helsinki Showcase vol.2(0)
Pole Theatre France results(0)
Monday, Apr 23
IPC 2018 videos released(0)
Saturday, Apr 21
IPC 2018 results(0)
IPC 2018 Livestream(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
New 2018 version of POSA Code of Points released(0)
Workshops with Alyona Amber at ElitePole!(0)
Workshops with Cris Saez at ElitePole(0)
Wednesday, Apr 11
Anastasia Skukhtorova made it into Finals in Denmark Got Talent(0)
Sunday, Apr 8
Pole Art France results(0)
OonaK Camp #2(0)
Sunday, Feb 11
Final results from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018(0)
Saturday, Feb 10
Free livestream from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018 on Sunday!(0)
Wednesday, Jan 17
Polewear discount alert!(1)
Wednesday, Dec 20
POSA World Results(1)
Tuesday, Dec 19
POLE EMOTION - the best pole dance festival in Europe!(0)
Saturday, Dec 16
Pole Dance Notebooks(0)
Thursday, Dec 14
New Pole Parlour Podcast(0)
Monday, Dec 11
Exotic Generation Moscow - Finalist(0)
Monday, Dec 4
Pole Workshops in Hamburg(0)
Sunday, Dec 3
Pole Podcast(0)
Wednesday, Nov 29
Poleranking’s Pole Dance XMAS Calendar has give-aways from 24 brands! 😻🎄(2)
Monday, Nov 27
UK Professional Pole Championships - Results(1)
Friday, Nov 24
Black Friday Offers for French and UE Pole dancer(0)
Wednesday, Nov 15
Vote for your Pole Idol to go to IPC!(0)
Pole Art Spain 2017 results(0)
Tuesday, Nov 14
Pole Theatre Iceland 2017 results(0)
Sunday, Nov 12
Poleranking - News and User profiles(1)
Tuesday, Nov 7
Miss Pole Dance Australia 2018 results(1)