-->

Pole Theatre Iceland 2017 results

Posted by Heikki Lampinen @ Nov 14, 2017 08:25
0 Comments
Pole Theatre Iceland, produced by Behind the Scenes, is proud to announce our Professional winners! ART #1 Molly Pretzel CLASSIQUE #1 Sasja Lee​ COMEDY #1 Bjørg Granly DRAMA #1 Patricia Yndigoyen OVERALL WINNER - Patricia Yndigoyen Congratulations on a great show to all our finalists! Special thanks to our judges: Marlo Fisken Kenneth Kao Terri Fierce With many thanks to our sponsors: Eríal Pole Vogahraun.is Dragonfly brand Equipment and prices sponsors: X-POLE Hreysti RAD polewear M. Flovent Photography Aveda Tite Grip USA

Comments (0)

Commenting is for members only. Register / login first to comment.
More community news
Tuesday, May 22
Pole Theatre UK results(0)
Thursday, May 3
Inmypolebag.fr - A new website of PoleWear Brands in the world(0)
Friday, Apr 27
Helsinki Showcase vol.2(0)
Pole Theatre France results(0)
Monday, Apr 23
IPC 2018 videos released(0)
Saturday, Apr 21
IPC 2018 results(0)
IPC 2018 Livestream(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
New 2018 version of POSA Code of Points released(0)
Workshops with Alyona Amber at ElitePole!(0)
Workshops with Cris Saez at ElitePole(0)
Wednesday, Apr 11
Anastasia Skukhtorova made it into Finals in Denmark Got Talent(0)
Sunday, Apr 8
Pole Art France results(0)
OonaK Camp #2(0)
Sunday, Feb 11
Final results from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018(0)
Saturday, Feb 10
Free livestream from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018 on Sunday!(0)
Wednesday, Jan 17
Polewear discount alert!(1)
Wednesday, Dec 20
POSA World Results(1)
Tuesday, Dec 19
POLE EMOTION - the best pole dance festival in Europe!(0)
Saturday, Dec 16
Pole Dance Notebooks(0)
Thursday, Dec 14
New Pole Parlour Podcast(0)
Monday, Dec 11
Exotic Generation Moscow - Finalist(0)
Monday, Dec 4
Pole Workshops in Hamburg(0)
Sunday, Dec 3
Pole Podcast(0)
Wednesday, Nov 29
Poleranking’s Pole Dance XMAS Calendar has give-aways from 24 brands! 😻🎄(2)
Monday, Nov 27
UK Professional Pole Championships - Results(1)
Friday, Nov 24
Black Friday Offers for French and UE Pole dancer(0)
Wednesday, Nov 15
Vote for your Pole Idol to go to IPC!(0)
Pole Art Spain 2017 results(0)
Tuesday, Nov 14
Pole Theatre Iceland 2017 results(0)
Sunday, Nov 12
Poleranking - News and User profiles(1)
Tuesday, Nov 7
Miss Pole Dance Australia 2018 results(1)