-->

OonaK Camp #3

Posted by Iris Chassany @ Jan 31, 2019 08:24
0 Comments
OonaK Camp #3 is coming soon! Are you joining? OonaK  Camp #3 will take place in Långvik Congress Wellness Hotel in Finland during Easter 2019: 19.-22.4.2019. The instructors are: Oona Kivelä (FIN) Santeri Koivisto (FIN) Olga Trifonova (RUS) Daniels Laizans (LAT) OonaK Camp #3 Packages: Diamond Package: 1529€ Access to all the classes of the schedule Accommodation in a double room in Långvik Congress Wellness Hotel 19.4 - 22.4.2019 Access to the spa and sauna during the camp A Semi Private with OonaK Access to the speeches Access to the Q&A and Get Together Breakfast 20.4, 21.4, 22.4 Lunch 19.4, 20.3, 21.4, 22.4 Dinner 19.4, 20.4, 21.4, 22.4 2 Extra Nights in Helsinki City Center (18.4 & 22.4) Transfer from Helsinki City Center and back It is possible to pay in 3 monthly payments from January to March. Gold Package With 2 nights Accommodation in Långvik: 1099€ Includes 2 breakfasts, 2 lunches, 2 dinners, access to the Spa for 3 days Access to the schedule's classes for 3 days Without accommodation: 859€ Includes access to the classes for 3 days, 3 lunches and 2 dinners  Silver Package With one night accommodation in Långvik: 699€ Includes 1 breakfast, 2 lunches, 1 dinner, Access to the classes for 2 days, Spa access for 2 days Without accommodation: 559€ Includes access to 2 days of classes, 2 lunches, 1 dinner Bronze Package With one night accommodation: 429€ Includes classes for 1 day, 1 breakfast, 1 lunch, 1 dinner Spa access for 1 day Without accommodation: 289€ Includes classes for 1 day, 1 lunch, 1 dinner Because we want you to be able your special someone with you to the camp, we also offer 2 different Non Poler Packages: Non Poler  Diamond Package: 789€ Includes 3 nights in Långvik (19.4-22.4.2019) Access to the spa during the entire camp 3 breakfasts 4 lunches 3 dinners 2 extra nights in Helsinki (18.4 & 22.4) Transfer from Helsinki City and Back Non Poler Gold Package: 479€ Includes 3 nights in Långvik (19.4.2019-22.4.2019) Spa during the camp 3 breakfasts 4 lunches 3 dinners The price of one class for a non poler who is interested in trying a class is 60€. Because we have had a lot of interest about this camp already, we also created two very special one day packages: Beginners Package (Friday 19.4.2018): 249€ 10h - 11h30: HardCORE with OonaK 11h30 - 14h: LUNCH (Included in the price) 14h - 15h Street Workout with Daniels 15h30 - 16h30: Handstands with Santeri This pack only includes what is mentioned above. Contortion Package (Saturday 20.4.2019): 249€ 10h45 - 12h: Pole conditioning & Active Flex with OonaK 12h - 14h: LUNCH (Included in the price) 14h - 15h15: Contortion & Handstands with Santeri 15h45 - 17h15: Signature Flex with Olga This pack only includes what is mentioned above. Street Workout Package (Sunday 21.4.2019): 249€ 9h30 - 11h: Street Workout with Daniels 12h - 14h: LUNCH (Included in the price) 14h - 15h: Handstands with Santeri 15h30 - 16h45: 15 minBody Conditioning and Warmup by OonaK, followed by Street Workout with Daniels This pack only includes what is mentioned above. We are only selling limited spots for this camp. All the classes are open to all the levels. Our amazing instructors will know how to help you and allow you to have fun and learn. In our camps we have had complete beginners, so do not worry: You can join! And we would love for YOU to join! Bookings: info@oonak.com

Comments (0)

Commenting is for members only. Register / login first to comment.
More community news
Saturday, Feb 16
Anastasia Mila Workshop(0)
Thursday, Jan 31
OonaK Camp #3(0)
Wednesday, Oct 3
Organic, vegan friendly pole shorts Made in Germany(0)
Wednesday, Sep 5
"Vertical. Brave New World" -Video released!(0)
Tuesday, Sep 4
Doris Arnold Workshops in Vejle(0)
Tuesday, Jul 3
IPSF World Championships 2018 & Gala show "Vertical. Brave New World" Livestreams!(0)
Sunday, Jun 10
Pole Theatre Latvia 2018 Livestream today!(0)
Tuesday, May 22
Pole Theatre UK results(0)
Thursday, May 3
Inmypolebag.fr - A new website of PoleWear Brands in the world(0)
Friday, Apr 27
Helsinki Showcase vol.2(0)
Pole Theatre France results(0)
Monday, Apr 23
IPC 2018 videos released(0)
Saturday, Apr 21
IPC 2018 results(0)
IPC 2018 Livestream(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
New 2018 version of POSA Code of Points released(0)
Workshops with Alyona Amber at ElitePole!(0)
Workshops with Cris Saez at ElitePole(0)
Wednesday, Apr 11
Anastasia Skukhtorova made it into Finals in Denmark Got Talent(0)
Sunday, Apr 8
Pole Art France results(0)
OonaK Camp #2(0)
Sunday, Feb 11
Final results from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018(0)
Saturday, Feb 10
Free livestream from Pole Sports Finnish Championships 2018 on Sunday!(0)
Wednesday, Jan 17
Polewear discount alert!(1)
Wednesday, Dec 20
POSA World Results(1)
Tuesday, Dec 19
POLE EMOTION - the best pole dance festival in Europe!(0)
Saturday, Dec 16
Pole Dance Notebooks(0)
Thursday, Dec 14
New Pole Parlour Podcast(0)
Monday, Dec 11
Exotic Generation Moscow - Finalist(0)
Monday, Dec 4
Pole Workshops in Hamburg(0)
Sunday, Dec 3
Pole Podcast(0)
Wednesday, Nov 29
Poleranking’s Pole Dance XMAS Calendar has give-aways from 24 brands! 😻🎄(2)
Monday, Nov 27
UK Professional Pole Championships - Results(1)
Friday, Nov 24
Black Friday Offers for French and UE Pole dancer(0)
Wednesday, Nov 15
Vote for your Pole Idol to go to IPC!(0)
Pole Art Spain 2017 results(0)
Tuesday, Nov 14
Pole Theatre Iceland 2017 results(0)
Sunday, Nov 12
Poleranking - News and User profiles(1)
Tuesday, Nov 7
Miss Pole Dance Australia 2018 results(1)