-->

Polewear discount alert!

Posted by Alice Sabatelli @ Jan 17, 2018 21:28
1 Comments
From the 13the to 20th January you can use SOTTOSOPRA discount code if you buy a set from https://shop.miawear.com and receive 50% off on Milano, Firenze and Genova models. The same webstore also offers 30% discount on any purchase until the 30th January if you enter code GENNAIO2018. Bonus for those of us whom are environmentally friendly polerinas is that Mia Polewear does not use plastic packaging and the also try as much as possible to recycle textiles that larger companies throw away to reduce waste. Colours are super cute and I really like the simplicity, he comfort and the absolute coverage which enables all movements. Postage was pretty expensive to Germany (17 euros but very safe with UPS) so can suggest you make collective orders or make a bit of a larger order.

Comments (1)

Feb 12, 2018 12:37
DerbySkinz.com is having a Valentine's Day sale now through February 14th. Save 28% by using coupon code LOVEDZ18. With dozens of styles ranging from X-Small to 3X-Large and over 200 different fabrics to select from, you will find something you love.

Commenting is for members only. Register / login first to comment.
More major community news
Monday, Apr 23
IPC 2018 videos released(0)
Saturday, Apr 21
IPC 2018 results(0)
IPC 2018 Livestream(0)
Thursday, Apr 12
New 2018 version of POSA Code of Points released(0)
Wednesday, Jan 17
Polewear discount alert!(1)
Wednesday, Dec 20
POSA World Results(1)
Saturday, Dec 16
Pole Dance Notebooks(0)
Thursday, Dec 14
New Pole Parlour Podcast(0)
Sunday, Dec 3
Pole Podcast(0)
Wednesday, Nov 29
Poleranking’s Pole Dance XMAS Calendar has give-aways from 24 brands! 😻🎄(2)
Friday, Nov 24
Black Friday Offers for French and UE Pole dancer(0)
Wednesday, Nov 15
Vote for your Pole Idol to go to IPC!(0)
Sunday, Nov 12
Poleranking - News and User profiles(1)